HR-Consultants.

A small team of experienced specialists with diverse and lengthy experience in the HR area

We live long-term relationships with our clients, HR interim managers and partners.
This is very important for us.
With a personal and human touch.

We want to be partners.

Our wish:

To mutually benefit from experience and grow together.

m.faber@hr-consultants.de
Phone: +49 (0) 89 2000 9292

Studied business with a focus on Human Resources Management at Prof. Scholz in Saarbrücken.Since the beginning of the 1990's, nationally and internationally active as a permanently employed HR manager. Since 1998, one of the pioneers of HR interim management, and as an HR interim manager, active in several line or project functions. Parallel to this, development of HR-Consultants as an agency for HR interim managers. Responsible for projects and support of HR interim managers.

c.kerscher@hr-consultants.de
Phone: +49 (0) 89 2000 9291

Was born and spent part of his childhood in South America. Studied Cultural Industries in Passau. After this, spent many years in the management of international HR service providers in the area of up-to-date recruiting measures. Since 2008, at HR-Consultants, responsible for distribution, project management, HR fairs,  and HR RoundTable.

a.hollenburger@hr-consultants.de
Tel. 0151 230 03 663

Born in the City of Munich, Andrea Hollenburger started her professional career at an early stage. This is why she can already look back on a multifaceted national and international career with more than 25 years of working experience, partly as an interim manager, but also in managerial and executive positions. For many years she headed the Human Resources Department at Scout24 as Senior Vice President HR & Communication. She also worked in an executive position at a FinTech company in Zurich. Moreover she is founder and managing director of kryg + fryden UG – people – business – change. In Februar 2017 she joined the HR-Consultants and is now responsible for project support, the support of HR interim managers and marketing activities.

m.tomasegovic@hr-consultants.de

Tel. 0151-27566706

Studies of labour and organisation psychology, political science and economical geography at the LMU in Munich.

Longtime strategical as well as operative experience and expertise in personnel recruiting, human resources consulting such as personnel marketing/employer branding. Furthermore a wight branch-know-how because of her work in management and consulting occupations.

b.sandfuchs@hr-consultants.de

Comprehensive expertise as HR manager and personnel officer. Gained professional experience in Italy. Since 2011, at HR-Consultants, responsible for the database of the HR interim managers and for administration.

HR-Consultants unter neuer Führung

Die Erfolgsgeschichte wird fortgeschrieben Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren, jeder lässt etwas von sich selbst zurück, wenn er ein Unternehmen verlässt. So auch Manfred Faber, der als langjähriger Geschäftsführer der HR-Consultants zurücktritt...

für weiter Infos hier klicken

Subscribe to our mailing list

I’m interested in information for:
 

HR-Consultants GmbH
Landshuter Allee 43, 80637 München
Telefon: +49 (0)89 2000 9292
info@hr-consultants.de

icon facebook icon twitter icon xing

In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. further information

Die HR-Consultants.

Ein kleines Team erfahrener Spezialisten mit vielfältiger und langjähriger Expertise im Personalbereich.

Wir leben und pflegen langfristige Beziehungen zu unseren Kunden, HR Interim Managern und Partnern.
Das ist uns sehr wichtig.
Persönlich. Menschlich.

Wir sind Wegbegleiter.

Unser Wunsch:

Gegenseitig von Erfahrungen profitieren und gemeinsam wachsen.

m.faber@hr-consultants.de
Tel. 089 2000 9292

Studium der BWL mit Schwerpunkt Personalwirtschaft bei Prof. Scholz in Saarbrücken. Seit Anfang der 1990er Jahre als festangestellter Personalleiter national und international tätig. Seit 1998 einer der Pioniere des HR Interim Management und als HR Interim Manager bei zahlreichen Unternehmen in Linien- oder Projektfunktion tätig. Parallel Aufbau der HR-Consultants als Agentur für HR Interim Management. Zuständig für Projekte und die Betreuung der HR Interim Manager.

c.kerscher@hr-consultants.de
Tel. 089 2000 9291

Geboren und teilweise aufgewachsen in Südamerika. Studium der Sprachen-Wirtschafts und Kulturraumstudien in Passau. Anschließend viele Jahre im Management internationaler HR-Dienstleister tätig. Seit 2008 bei den HR-Consultants zuständig für Vertrieb, Projektbesetzung, Personalmessen und HR RoundTable.

a.hollenburger@hr-consultants.de
Tel. 0151 230 03 663

Geboren in der Landeshauptstadt München, schon früh ist sie in die Arbeitswelt eingestiegen und kann daher auf eine facettenreiche nationale und internationale Karriere zurückblicken. Über 25 Jahre Berufserfahrung unter anderem als Interim Manager und in verschiedenen geschäftsführenden und leitenden Positionen, u. a. leitete Andrea Hollenburger langjährig das HR-Ressort der Scout24 Gruppe als Senior Vice President HR & Communication und war in leitender Position HR bei einem FinTech Unternehmen in Zürich. Sie ist zudem Gründerin und Geschäftsführerin der kryg + fryden UG – people – business – change. Seit Februar 2017 bei den HR-Consultants zuständig für die Projektbetreuung, Betreuung der HR Interim Manager und Marketing Aktivitäten.

 

 

t.till@tillundfaber.de
Tel. 089 2006 2199

Die Schnittstelle zur Finance Welt und Geschäftsführer der Schwesterfirma Till & Faber GmbH. Seit den 1980er Jahren umfassende Erfahrung im Finance Bereich - insbesondere als CFO und Geschäftsführer mittelständischer Unternehmen.

www.tillundfaber.de

b.sandfuchs@hr-consultants.de


Umfassende Expertise als Personalleiterin und -referentin. Sammelte Berufserfahrung u.a. in Italien. Seit 2011 bei den HR-Consultants verantwortlich für die Datenbank der HR Interim Manager und für Administration.

HR Club am 12. Dezember in München

Liebe Interim HR Manager, die HR-Consultants freuen sich, Sie zu einem weiteren, interessanten HR Netzwerkevent für Interim-Manager einzuladen. Am 12. Dezember 2017 ab 18:45 Uhr, begrüßen wir Sie persönlich zum HR-Club in...

für weiter Infos hier klicken

Mit dem Newsletter von HRC sind Sie immer auf dem neuesten Stand!

Ich bitte um die Zusendung ihres Newsletters für:
 

HR-Consultants GmbH
Landshuter Allee 43, 80637 München
Telefon: +49 (0)89 2000 9292
info@hr-consultants.de

icon facebook icon twitter icon xing